via
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
via

via

You are not connected. Please login or register

Part Time Job Offer - Sales Rep.

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Part Time Job Offer - Sales Rep. Empty Part Time Job Offer - Sales Rep. Thu Sep 17, 2009 6:26 pm

Job offe

Please leave your e-mail / hotmail here. And introduce yourself shortly why you can be a good Sales Rep.

I will contact you for the interview. Please remember to bring your resume when we meet.

2Part Time Job Offer - Sales Rep. Empty Job offer Fri Sep 18, 2009 11:57 am

melobone

Hello,

I am an international full time student of International Sales. I have experience in recruiting management from England and last semester I did my practical placement in Arhus where I was also part of a sales team of the company I worked for. I would like to get more information about this job. I believe that Danish language is not a requirement because I've been taking a course only for a while. My email is melobone@yahoo.com. I'm looking forward to hear from you

3Part Time Job Offer - Sales Rep. Empty about the job Mon Sep 21, 2009 5:31 am

alex

hello

I am a student in Horsens at Global Business Engineering in the first semester. I have experience in sales from my job back home, where i was selling printed materials. My email is urse_alex@yahoo.com. i hope that you can offer me some information about the job.

Thank you

4Part Time Job Offer - Sales Rep. Empty Part time job offer Wed Sep 23, 2009 4:35 am

lyubomir

Hi, my name is Lyubomir Kiryakov and I am from Bulgaria. I am a third semester constructing architect in VIA and I am interested in your job offer. I am sure that I would manage with such a work. I am also attending Danish language courses which I hope will be of a help to me.My e-mail is lyubomir.kiryakov@yahoo.com and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards, Lyubomir